Skip to content

Calendar

Allen ISD District Calendar 2022-2023

Last updated 1-14-2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023 – Freshman Orientation 6:00 p.m. – LFC PAC

Shrek the Musical – 1/26 – 1/28

Saturday, February 4, 2023 – 6th Grade Orchestra Concert – AHS Competition Gym

Sunday, February 5, 2023 – Curtis MS Symphony TMEA Sendoff Concert 6:00 p.m. – AHS PAC

Wednesday, February 8 -11, 2023 – TMEA

Thursday, February 9, 2023 – Curtis Symphony TMEA Honor MS Full Concert – 4:00 p.m. Lila Cockrill Theater, San Antonio, TX

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 – Orchestra HS/MS Pre-UIL – AHS PAC
Allen High School Concert I & Concert II Orchestras – 5:20 p.m.
Ereckson MS Concert II Orchestra – 5:45 p.m.
Ford MS Concert I Orchestra – 6:10 p.m.
Curtis MS Concert I Orchestra – 6:35 p.m.
Ereckson MS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 7:00 p.m.
Curtis MS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
LFC Symphony Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – Orchestra HS/MS Pre-UIL – AHS PAC
Curtis MS Concert II Orchestra – 5:20 p.m.
Ereckson MS Concert I Orchestra – 5:45 p.m.
LFC Concert Orchestra – 6:10 p.m.
LFC Camerata Orchestra – 6:35 p.m.
Ford MS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:00 p.m.
Curtis MS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
Ereckson MS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
Allen HS Philharmonic Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, 2023 – Orchestra HS/MS Pre-UIL – AHS PAC
Allen HS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 5:20 p.m.
Allen HS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 5:45 p.m.
LFC Sinfonia Orchestra – 6:10 p.m.
LFC Chamber Orchestra – 6:35 p.m.
Ereckson MS Chamber Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
Ford MS Chamber Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
Allen HS Symphony Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Friday, February 24, 2023 – UIL HS Orchestra Contest (North Zone) – AHS PAC

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 – UIL MS Orchestra Contest (North Zone) – AHS PAC

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 – 5th grade Instrument Drive – 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Curtis MS
Thursday, March 16, 2023 – 5th grade Instrument Drive – 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Ereckson MS
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 – 5th grade Instrument Drive – 5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Ford MS

Saturday, April 22, 2023 – AHS Chamber Festival – ALL DAY – AHS

Monday, May 1, 2023 – MS Full Orchestra Festival/Recording – LFC PAC

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 – AHS/LFC Orchestra Spring Concerts – AHS PAC
Curtis MS Symphony Orchestra – 6:30 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Concert Orchestra– 7:00. p.m.
Allen High School Sinfonia I & Sinfonia II Orchestras – 7:25 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Camerata Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Symphony Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday May 3, 2023 – AHS/LFC Orchestra Spring Concerts – AHS PAC
Ereckson MS Symphony Orchestra – 6:00 p.m.
Ford MS Symphony Orchestra – 6:30 p.m.
Allen High School Concert I & Concert II Orchestras – 7:00 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Sinfonia Orchestra – 7:30 p.m.
Allen High School Symphony Orchestra – 8:00 p.m.

May, May 1, 2023 – Ereckson MS Orchestra Concert – Ereckson MS cafeteria – 6:30 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 5, 2023 – AHS/LFC Orchestra Banquet – AHS PAC Commons

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 – 6th grade Festival  – LFC PAC
(9:30 CMS, 10:00 FMS, 10:30 EMS)

Thursday, May 11, 2023 – Curtis MS Orchestra Concert – Curtis MS Gym – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 – Ford MS Orchestra Concert – Ford MS Gym – 6:30 p.m.