Skip to content

Calendar

Allen ISD District Calendar 2021-2022

All dates and times subject to change. Last update: 7-27-2021

Friday, September 17, 2021 – MS/HS Region Help Session – Curtis MS

Monday, October 4, 2021 – Ford/LFC/AHS Orchestra Concert – AHS PAC
Allen High School Concert I & Concert II Orchestras – 5:25 p.m.
Ford Middle School Concert Orchestra – 5:50 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Camerata Orchestra – 6:15 p.m.
Ford Middle School Sinfonia II Orchestra – 6:40 p.m.
Ford Middle School Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:05 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Chamber Orchestra – 7:30 p.m.
Ford Middle Chamber Orchestra – 7:55 p.m.
Allen High School Symphony Orchestra – 8:25 p.m.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 –  Ereckson/AHS Orchestra Concert – AHS PAC
Ereckson Middle School Concert Orchestras – 5:50 p.m.
Ereckson Middle School Sinfonia II Orchestra – 6:15 p.m.
Allen High School Sinfonia II Orchestra – 6:40 p.m.
Ereckson Middle School Sinfonia I Orchestra –– 7:05 p.m.
Ereckson Middle School Chamber Orchestra – 7:30 p.m.
Allen High School Chamber II Orchestra – 7:55 p.m.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 – Curtis/LFC/AHS Orchestra Concert – AHS PAC
Curtis Middle School Concert Orchestras – 5:50 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Concert Orchestra – 6:15 p.m.
Curtis Middle School Sinfonia II Orchestra – 6:40 p.m.
Curtis Middle School Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:05 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Sinfonia Orchestra – 7:30 p.m.
Curtis Middle School Chamber Orchestra – 7:55 p.m.
Allen High School Sinfonia I Orchestra – 8:25 p.m.

Monday, October 18, 2021 – 6th grade Concerts – AHS Cafeteria
(5:30 FMS, 6:30 CMS, & 7:30 p.m. EMS Concert start)

Saturday, October 23, 2021 – HS Region Auditions – ALL DAY – Allen HS

Saturday, October 30, 2021 – MS Region Auditions/TMEA All-State Taping – ALL DAY – Allen HS

Thursday, December 9, 2021 – AHS/LFC Winter Concert – LFC PAC
Allen High School Concert I & Concert II Orchestras – 6:30 p.m.
Allen High School Sinfonia II & LFC Concert Orchestras – 7:00 p.m.
Allen High School Sinfonia I & LFC Camerata Orchestras – 7:30 p.m.
Allen High School Chamber II & LFC Sinfonia Orchestras – 8:00 p.m.
Allen High School Chamber I & LFC Chamber Orchestras – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, December 10, 2021 – 5:00p.m. – 10:00p.m. – TMEA HS/MS All-Region Clinics – AHS PAC

Saturday, December 11, 2021 – ALL DAY –   TMEA HS/MS All-Region Clinics/Concerts – AHS PAC

Monday, December 13, 2021 –AHS Symphony Midwest Sendoff Concert – AHS PAC

Thursday, January 20, 2022 – Freshmen Orchestra Orientation – LFC Orchestra Hall

Thursday – Saturday, January 27 – 29, 2022 – AHS Musical Performances

Saturday, February 5, 2022 – 4:00p.m. 6th Grade Orchestra Concert – AHS Competition Gym

Wednesday, February 9 -12, 2022 – TMEA

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 – Orchestra HS/MS Pre-UIL – AHS PAC
Allen HS Concert II Orchestra – 5:20 p.m.
Ereckson MS Concert II Orchestra – 5:45 p.m.
Ford MS Concert I Orchestra – 6:10 p.m.
Curtis MS Concert I Orchestra – 6:35 p.m.
Ereckson MS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 7:00 p.m.
Ford MS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
Curtis MS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
LFC Symphony Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Orchestra HS/MS Pre-UIL – AHS PAC
Allen HS Concert I Orchestra – 4:55 p.m.
Curtis MS Concert II Orchestra – 5:20 p.m.
Ereckson MS Concert I Orchestra – 5:45 p.m.
LFC Concert Orchestra – 6:10 p.m.
LFC Camerata Orchestra – 6:35 p.m.
Ford MS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:00 p.m.
Curtis MS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
Ereckson MS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
Allen HS Philharmonic Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, February 17, 2022 – Orchestra HS/MS Pre-UIL – AHS PAC
Allen HS Sinfonia I Orchestra – 5:20 p.m.
Allen HS Sinfonia II Orchestra – 5:45 p.m.
LFC Sinfonia Orchestra – 6:10 p.m.
LFC Chamber Orchestra – 6:35 p.m.
Curtis MS Chamber Orchestra – 7:00 p.m.
Ereckson MS Chamber Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
Ford MS Chamber Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
Allen HS Symphony Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, February 23, 2021– UIL HS Orchestra Contest (North Zone) ALL DAY –  AHS PAC

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 – UIL MS Orchestra Contest (North Zone) ALL DAY –  AHS PAC

Saturday, March 19, 2022 – 5th grade Instrument Day 1 – AHS Band Hall, AHS Ensemble Room, AHS Orchestra Hall 8:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 – 5th grade Instrument Day 2 – AHS Band Hall, AHS Ensemble Room, AHS Orchestra Hall 8:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.

Saturday, April 23, 2022 – AHS Chamber Festival – ALL DAY- Allen HS

Monday, April 25, 2022 – 6th grade Festival – LFC PAC
(9:30 CMS, 10:00 FMS, 10:30 EMS)

Friday, April 29 – Sunday, May 1, 2022 – AHS Orchestra Spring Trip – Corpus Christi

Monday, May 2, 2022 – MS Full Orchestra Festival– LFC PAC

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – LFC Orchestra Spring Concerts – AHS PAC
Curtis MS Symphony Orchestra – 6:30 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Concert Concert – 7:00. p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Camerata Orchestra – 7:25 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Sinfonia Orchestra – 7:50 p.m.
Lowery Freshman Center Symphony Orchestra – 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 – AHS Orchestra Spring Concerts – AHS PAC
Ereckson MS Symphony Orchestra – 6:00 p.m.
Ford MS Symphony Orchestra – 6:30 p.m.
Allen High School Concert Orchestras – 7:00 p.m.
Allen High School Sinfonia Orchestras – 7:30 p.m.
Allen High School Symphony Orchestra – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 – Ereckson MS Orchestra Concert – Ereckson MS cafeteria
Thursday, May 12, 2022 – Curtis MS Orchestra Concert – Curtis MS Gym & Orchestra Room
Thursday, May 12, 2022 – Ford MS Orchestra Concert – Ford MS Gym & Orchestra Room

Friday, May 6, 2022 – AHS/LFC Orchestra Banquet – AHS PAC

SBOA – June 13-17, 2022