Skip to content

Private Lessons

ONLINE PRIVATE LESSON REQUEST FORM

IF YOUR STUDENT TAKES PRIVATE LESSONS, WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND PERFORMANCE IN THE
ALLEN ISD ORCHESTRA CHAMBER FESTIVAL – PRIVATE TEACHERS ARE TEACHING TOWARDS THE GOAL OF SOLO & ENSEMBLE

* denotes instructors who teach on campus during the day.  Lessons during school hours only available at Secondary campuses (MS & HS). Lessons during school will be scheduled by your child’s Orchestra Director on a first come, first served basis. Scroll down to the form on the bottom of this page to schedule School Private lessons.

 For Home Studio Private Instructors, please feel free to contact them directly to schedule lessons!

If you would like to teach in Allen ISD,  please complete & return:  Private Lesson Packet for 2019-20 AISD Private Lesson Teachers

In School private teachers
Janell DiCarlo*, Violin/Viola – dicarlojanell@gmail.com

Beth Lawrence*, Viola –  beth@lawrencestringstudio.comwebsite

Mia Catania*, Violin/Viola – miamore@gmail.com

Hannah Martineau*, Violin/Viola – hannahlibertymartineau@gmail.com

Young In Cho*, Violin/Viola – youngincho@gmail.com

Minhee Bae*, – Violin/Viola – minheeeee@gmail.com

Jin Sun Choi*, Cello – sun85cello@gmail.com

Josh Kim*, Cello – joshkim@gmail.com

Sean Casey*, Double Bass – smcasey82@gmail.com.com

Home studio private teachers
John Ra, Violin/Viola – joongra@yahoo.com

Euny Ra, Cello – eunyracello@yahoo.com

Karolina Radovani, Violininfo@karolina-radovani.com   – website

Ahreum Paik, Violin – kimahreum@yahoo.com

Luiza Morawski, Violin/Viola – morawski.luiza@gmail.com

Andre Gustus, Violin/Viola – mrviolin26@gmail.com

Mary Winkler, Violin/Viola –  marywinks81@gmail.com (near Bolin Elem.)

Charles D. Krigbaum, Violin/Violantste@musicteaching.info – website

Lauren Hartin, Violin – lauren.hartin@gmail.com

Ha Dang, Violin/Violavietviolin@yahoo.com

Journey Choi, Cello – journey@journeychoi.com – website

Gracie Keith, Cello – gracie.cello@gmail.com

Jiahui Zhang (Janice), Cello – cmusic0729@gmail.com

Kim Evans, Violin – evanskim3@tx.rr.com

Cecilia Kim, violin – 315-882-3918 – hyokyung610@gmail.com

Violeta Fane, Violin/Viola – fane.studio@gmail.com

Rizwan Jagani, Viola – jaganir6@gmail.com

Angie Cimbalo, Piano/Music Theory – macimbalo@gmail.com  – website

Parents and Students are responsible for scheduling lessons and payments with private instructors. Please use this form to contact a private lesson instructor for availability. 
Home studio private teachers have not been officially vetted by Allen ISD.

Lessons during school hours only available at Secondary campuses (MS & HS)
Parents and Students are responsible for scheduling lessons and payments with private instructors.

Private Lessons available after school hours at Dallas Strings
 20 East McDermott, Allen, Texas 75002     DallasStrings.com

Cello and Bass Conservatory of Dallas

North Texas School of Talent Education

 

In-School Private Lessons request Paper form